4 countries in the world have a name that begins with the letter “U,” but NOT the word “United.” Name all 4 countries.

Each is located on a different continent.

View Answer

Uruguay, Uganda, Ukraine, & Uzbekistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>