The Primetime Emmy Award for “Outstanding Host for a Reality or Reality-Competition Program” was first presented in 2007. The host of what show won the award in each of the first 4 years it was presented?

The show for which the host won debuted in the year 2000.

View Answer

“Survivor” (Jeff Probst)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>